Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Post Falls

5 rating

It was nice have fun my son love the MVP package

5 rating

The ladys gave me an excellent cut and were accommodating of having my young son sit on my lap while I got my cut

1 rating

Signed in he told us 20 min, I waited with my son for 45 min, then he took someone else who came in and only waited 10 min so we left. Very dissapointed .

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Jose A. | August 27, 2020 Google

" It was nice have fun my son love the MVP package"

5
David J. | August 17, 2020 Google

" The ladys gave me an excellent cut and were accommodating of having my young son sit on my lap whil"

1
Kimberly P. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Signed in he told us 20 min, I waited with my son for 45 min, then he took someone else who came in"

5
Davis F. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Great safety practices, fun and chatty barbers, and a great looking shop! This place has a great fe"

5
Jerry W. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Great service"

5
John H. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Love the MVP."

5
Damon &. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Always pleased with Lukas. He's friendly and does a GREAT job! We check in online. Makes it fast and"

1
Doug D. | January 25, 2020 Google

"I've been in here a few times , for the most part haircuts were ok . This time my Hair was gapped on"

4
Matthew K. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Consistent results"

5
Kenny C. | January 20, 2020 Google

"It's just a great place to get haircut by friendly people."