Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Post Falls

5 rating
  • 11/08/19
  • Kris L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/CciOB-Js2TMjHgNzqAvTyw?hrid=v3oPr05QQKYPllOTaqH_0g

5 rating

Chelsee took her time and I could tell she cared about the quality of her work. Chelsee will definitely be cutting my hair again. Thank you Chelsee for caring and delivering a great cut!

5 rating
  • 10/20/19
  • Slainopnq M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/CciOB-Js2TMjHgNzqAvTyw?hrid=o5A3e7SIZWvKQfawrhjPNQ

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Kris L. | November 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CciOB-Js2TMjHgNzqAvTyw?hrid=v3oPr05QQKYPllOTaqH_0g"

5
Jace H. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Chelsee took her time and I could tell she cared about the quality of her work. Chelsee will definit"

5
Slainopnq M. | October 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CciOB-Js2TMjHgNzqAvTyw?hrid=o5A3e7SIZWvKQfawrhjPNQ"

3
Rondogg907 | October 19, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly staff. The online check in really comes in handy. Do all you aarons and get notifi"

4
Stephen G. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Good haircut, for a fair price."

1
Kimberly P. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Signed in waited with my son for 45 min, then he took someone else who came in and waited 10 min so "

5
Andrew B. | September 21, 2019 Google

"People here are always very friendly and were really helpful getting our 1 year old comfortable for "

4
Josh S. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Really friendly people and quick cuts."

4
Mike G. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Love getting the mvp treatment when the wait isn't to bad. Seems like they are usually under staffed"

1
John C. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CciOB-Js2TMjHgNzqAvTyw?hrid=uWH_PryL2_dTGp-aSlxGLA"