Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Post Falls

4 rating

Love getting the mvp treatment when the wait isn't to bad. Seems like they are usually under staffed and the wait is super long. But on a positive note have always gotten a great haircut!

1 rating
  • 08/08/19
  • John C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/CciOB-Js2TMjHgNzqAvTyw?hrid=uWH_PryL2_dTGp-aSlxGLA

5 rating

The women hairstylist's treat you like royalty. The hairwashing and massage of the scalp is something you never want to stop especially when the stylist uses her fingernails....omg! Near heaven experience!All in all, a wonderful experience. Truly!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
Mike G. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Love getting the mvp treatment when the wait isn't to bad. Seems like they are usually under staffed"

1
John C. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CciOB-Js2TMjHgNzqAvTyw?hrid=uWH_PryL2_dTGp-aSlxGLA"

5
Timothy D. | July 31, 2019 Google

"The women hairstylist's treat you like royalty. The hairwashing and massage of the scalp is somethin"

1
Vanessa B. | July 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CciOB-Js2TMjHgNzqAvTyw?hrid=jsTq5g3NU5tg7oN7XpNODA"

1
don h. | July 27, 2019 Google

"I dont understand how this place has such good reviews. I showed the hair stylist a picture of what "

5
Ashley H. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Husband uses them. Do a great job."

5
G-Kaizer S. | July 14, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience going here, Renee cut my hair and she did a wonderful job. Ask for Renee if"

5
Joshua P. | July 13, 2019 Google

"I was alittle nervous at first i usually get my haircut at home. I walked in and amber helped me she"

5
Chris M. | July 12, 2019 Facebook

"easily the best place to get a haircut in post falls. Anastasia rocks!"

4
Jackster | July 5, 2019 Google

"Like having an app, haircut is good and at reasonable price."