Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Post Falls

4 rating

The scalp massages are great

5 rating

Anastasia gives a great cup haircut I just moved to the area and will be making this my new place to get my haircut

5 rating

Prices are high but my son really liked his stylist and she did a good job respecting the "mom's" wishes as well as the clients.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

4
Jack M. | April 30, 2021 Google

" The scalp massages are great"

5
Phillips H. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Anastasia gives a great cup haircut I just moved to the area and will be making this my new place t"

5
Tina W. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Prices are high but my son really liked his stylist and she did a good job respecting the "mom's" w"

5
H D. | April 15, 2021 Google

" They always do great!"

5
Elizabeth B. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Great haircut for boys!"

1
Brandy M. | March 29, 2021 Google

" I brought my kids in for haircuts, and left due to hearing some choice words about the recent vacci"

5
Kelly H. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Awesome place me and my kids love it."

5
James H. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Lexi was excellent, she was very personable and professional - great haircut experience."

1
ROWAN W. | March 6, 2021 Google

" I showed the lady a picture and she gave me the exact opposite my sides weren?t even she didn?t sty"

5
David R. | February 28, 2021 Google

" The staff was very friendly and welcoming"